Meet the agents transforming real estate.

Real estate Reimagined


Reigning agents offer unsurpassed, expertise, resources and services to help you achieve your buying, renting, or selling goals.
 

Andi
Pham

T: 604-727-6881

E: Andipham@reignrealty.ca

Reignrealty.ca

Anh
Son

T: 778-688-2023

E: Anhson@reignrealty.ca

Reignrealty.ca

Anna
Truong

T: 604-505-5887

E: Annatruong@reignrealty.ca

Reignrealty.ca

Bhav
Brar

T: 604-928-3257

E: Bhavbrar@reignrealty.ca

Reignrealty.ca

Brandon
Bromley

T: 604-729-3210

E: brandonbromley@reignrealty.ca

Reignrealty.ca

Ivan
Lin

T: 604-809-8366

E: ivanlin@reignrealty.ca

Reignrealty.ca

Janel
Mahadeo

T: 778-895-6169

E: janelmahadeo@reignrealty.ca

Reignrealty.ca

Kim
Yuen

T: 604-818-8177

E: Kimyuen@reignrealty.ca

Reignrealty.ca

Noi
Soudarack

T: 778-895-4094

E: noisoudarack@reignrealty.ca

Reignrealty.ca

Rey
Lane Smith

T: 604-217-3226

E: reylanesmith@reignrealty.ca

Reignrealty.ca

Teresa
Bromley

T: 604-505-4839

E: teresabromley@reignrealty.ca

Reignrealty.ca

Truong
Nguyen

T: 778-885-0090

E: truongnguyen@reignrealty.ca

Reignrealty.ca

Valerie
Tran

T: 604-729-7253

E: Valerietran@reignrealty.ca

Reignrealty.ca

Become a Reigning Agent

Get in touch with us

Please fill out the contact form with your details and we will get in touch with you shortly.